Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Frank Cardwell and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville are amazing! We found a truck online and live three hours away. We started working with Frank over the phone and he made the experience very comfortable. This is the first vehicle I have “mostly purchased” over the phone and it was great to deal with someone you can trust. I would highly recommend working with Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Wow!! Frank Cardwell is on point with the sales of the Mercedes Sprinters. He and his team are quick to get you through the buying experience without missing a step. We are buyers from out of state and made our experience Smooth and Relaxed. Furthermore-absolutely zero misleading information about the deal.. Way to go Frank !!! You have changed my perspective for the better- the Way a Deal should be done! Thanks again ~Alex & Lorri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great experience dealing with Frank beginning to end! Customer satisfaction is obviously very important to him. He’s a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Frank Caldwell and team. Bought a Sprinter sight unseen from another state and every aspect of transaction was flawless with excellent communication. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Frank Cardwell really did a great job for us. We are out of state and the transaction was done from afar, Frank explained things very well, was always quick to respond to questions, and was very professional throughout !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Joel provided excellent service and made things incredibly easy for us today. Amazing experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was a new customer and Frank and the staff made everything smooth and worry free. They provide professional knowledge and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Loved our experience with Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville! Frank & Basil were excellent to work with. We’ll be back when we’re ready to purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Joel Lay is is an excellent salesman! He made the process smooth and enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Frank Cardwell at Mercedes was really good help from start to finish I would recommend him 100 percent he has such a nice personality and he would be such good help for you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Frank Cardwell was easy to deal with and made things simple. Looking forward to enjoying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Dealt with frank cardwell on the purchase of a Sprinter Chassis rv. Went quick No pressure games, and i have a cool new ride for the kids. would deal again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Frank at Mercedes took great care of us. Making sure the vehicle was the right one for us and we were happy with our purchase! I would recommend Frank and Mercedes of Knoxville to anyone looking for a car. They have a wide variety of quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent people skills is what Frank is all about. Very knowledgeable. We highly recommend him to any potential client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

From start to finish, we had an exceptional experience with Joel Lay at Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

We visited Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville to look for a new car for my mother. Joel did a great job showing us the options that were available and helped my mom find the perfect car for her. He is knowledgeable, professional, and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

From the moment I arrived to even the day after I purchased my vehicle, the team at Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! This was the smoothest car purchase I’ve ever made and I highly recommended Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Awesome dealership. Great sales and service. Utilizing them for over 25 years and always a great experience. Can’t wait to get my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Joel was patient and understanding with this picky car shopper. He was extremely helpful and personable. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Another great experience at this dealership with Joel Lay assisting in the purchase of my third Mercedes Benz. I will definitely return again when needing service or another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We just purchased our 4th car at Mercedes Benz Knoxville and obviously we are delighted with all people at this dealership that we have encountered, especially Frank Cardwell. Frank goes to great lengths to ensure we are more than satisfied with our buying and trading in experience. We live out of town and he makes sure our limited time at the dealership is well spent. I highly recommend this dealership and Frank Cardwell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Pleasure dealing with everyone at mercedes of Knoxville again. Thanks to Joel for his help! Great buying experience and always there to help after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joel Lay always does a great job for me. This is my 5th vehicle purchase with him. He communicated with me in advance so my time on the lot was focused to my needs. I recommend Joel to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joel Lay handled our purchase going above and beyond with his help and assistance . We have purchased from him before and he’s always courteous and helps everything go smoothly! Dane was was a bonus to our buying experience with his bright smile and knowledge about our vehicle. We will be calling Joel again in the future to aid us in buying for our daughter after college.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We just got our car her and the people here at Mercedes Benz Knoxville are amazing! They always take care of you and super nice and welcoming!!! Thanks a lot and more power

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Frank was very easy to work with. I live out of state and wasn’t able to see the Sprinter in person. He and the other nice people at the dealership answered all my questions, and when I arrived to pick up my van, I was in and out in a short time, and on my way home, happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Had a great experience and so much help from Frank, Anthony, Basil, & Jessica! Grateful they found me my dream van and we’re willing to work with me with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I was searching for a vehicle and found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. I’m out of town so I never got to see the vehicle in person. Frank Cardwell sent me many pictures and video so I could see every inch of the vehicle in detail. He was great to work with and the car arrived as advertised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

It was our pleasure to do business with Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville, we bought three vehicles from Frank Cardwell in two days, Frank was friendly, patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him and the dealership. We are very happy with our purchases. Gary and Karen Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Frank Cardwell was great to deal with and made the purchase process super easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Frank made the deal easy and efficient. I knew what I wanted and he got it done. Highly recommend working with him. No pressure. Quality dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Would like to thank Frank for the great professional experience with the purchase of our Mercedes. We drove over 2 hrs to purchase the Mercedes and Frank did everything he said he would . Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks The Halls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Frank Cardwell made this deal very easy,told me what he could do described the vehicle very well I was very happy/Freddy Merritt thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz of Knoxville. Frank Cardwell is top notch. Honest and to the point! Very easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Frank Caldwell helped me purchase my dream car, all while making the process quick, easy and enjoyable! Super happy with my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Frank Cardwell was very helpful and did a great job on getting me my 2020 Nissan Murano Platinum. Very easy to work with. Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Frank Cardwell is awesome. We bought a pre-owned Hyundai from him a few weeks ago. He was very prompt to answer all questions we had. He was respectful, professional, and kind. To be honest, at first I was afraid that I would get blown off with it being an inexpensive car from a high end dealership, but I was very wrong. I felt like my business was valued and appreciated. I recommend seeing Frank for any of your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Frank Cardwell was very responsive and I mean very very responsive I inquired about the vehicle online at 9:30 at night and he called me within a minute of my inquiry I was a serious buyer so we put the deposit in right then and there and were able to secure the vehicle I live out of state and Frank was able to help coordinate shipping with a reliable transport company too. Also Jessica Who does the paperwork at the dealership was also very helpful in making this a seamless experience. Would definitely work with Frank again should I come across ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I dealt with Frank Cardwell in purchasing a pre-owned Nissan Titan and the process was smooth. He has a no nonsense sales approach that is treating a customer exactly the way he would want to be treated. Financing was seamless with help from Jessica and this dealership is 1st class in every regard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This dealership is top notch in customer service and Frank our salesman was excellent! He made our purchase process so easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and assertive. Thank you Mercedes of Knoxville and Frank Cardwell for making it happen!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Jim Ritter our salesman was excellent. He was friendly, helpful, and very courteous. The buying experience for Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville was overall a 10. I would highly recommend them and will buy from this dealer again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville had a 2019 Corvette that I wanted to trade for. Frank Cardwell was the salesperson that worked with me. Honest and extremely fair. I now have that Corvette I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We are so grateful to work with Frank Cardwell who is outstanding to his business.His smile give us millions words.Thank you so much .Adil Hrnic👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Stopped in to look at the Mercedes and left an owner. Frank Cardwell our salesman was very helpful, answering all our questions. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone interested in a Mercedes. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

We carried our Metris for service. The waiting area was very clean and great snacks. We looked around at new cars and met Frank Cardwell in sales and he gave us excellent service and we bought a 250 GLA. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The car was detailed great. Wendy in service as very helpful to and we ordered a part and they received it the next day and gave us a call. Thanks everyone at Knoxville Mercedes Benz. B. Gibson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

The Mercedes Benz of Knoxville is a top dealership with great employees. We had a light come on on our Metris and had our three grand children for a week at Pigeon Forge. James Cox made an appointment and gave us a loaner. The service was great and they ordered the part we needed. We have continued to use them for service. Everything has always been over the top at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Lauren Bain, and staff at Mercedes of Knoxville were great. Just purchased a used e class from them ,and was very pleased with the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

The entire staff at Knoxville Mercedes made my recent vehicle purchase a pleasant one. Frank Cardwell was professional, friendly, and attentive as he helped with the process. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I recently purchased a Lexus ES 350 from Frank Cardwell at Mercedes Benz, Knoxville. Frank is personable and friendly went out of his way to make me feel at home. In addition, he gave me a great deal. He has many years experience selling cars and has won numerous awards. I highly recommend that you give Frank a call. He is a real pro and will take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We are most pleased to have a new friend in Frank Cardwell and to be driving a BMW X5! We purchased a Used BMW X5/trade-in from the Meecesdes Benz Knoxville Dealership. Frank is the epitome of a professional sales associate and he is a man of integrity, diligent in each step of the sale and great "people skills!" Thank you Frank! Jonathan and Tammy Hayes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

We have purchased three MBs beginning in 2006 from Mercedes of Knoxville. We have always been treated with respect and understanding of our desires. The last two were with the able assistance of Frank Cardwell. Frank is very professional and seeks to fully understand the key wants and needs of the customer. He works hard to meet the customer’s needs. If I were buying another car I would ask for Frank and if I owned a car dealership I would do my best to hire Frank. Good job Frank!! Over the years I have received timely and professional service from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

As always, purchasing from Knoxville Mercedes was a pleasant, stress-free endeavor. Frank Cardwell was very professional and made my wife and I feel very comfortable throughout the entire buying process. We are extremely satisfied with Frank and Knoxville Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

My experience was exceptional. Kind, courteous, & classy professional! Frank Cardwell was absolutely terrific in assisting with our purchase. He wasn't scheduled to work but came in just for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

My experience with Todd Ozias was wonderful! I am from Charlotte, NC and came in over Thanksgiving holiday to Knoxville and they took such good care of me that I bought my car there instead! Three different members of my family have worked with Todd and we have all had great experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Jim was awesome, he waited for me he knew I was driving down from NJ with my trade and I would be arriving at 6pm. He waited around greeted me and the entrance, showed me my car let my take my pics and rev time for my AMG. Steve the finance manager was also very nice, not pushy at all presented me my options and let me choose what I wanted. I left at about 8pm, and I appreciate Jim sticking around until I was all ready to head out. Even sent me a text later that night to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

This was a dear Cole I purchased over the phone. When I picked it up it was beautiful. Thank you Frank Cardwell for giving us such a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Frank Cardwell. Frank found the exact car I was looking for. He is very knowledgeable and a very nice person. The entire buying experience was the best I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

We had a great experience with Darryl. He was very personable and answered all of our questions and called us as soon as a vehicle came in that we were looking for. Everyone there was very nice!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I saw the truck online and called Frank Cardwell at mercedes of Knoxville. He put the truck on hold for me to come see it. When I showed up to see the truck he made the sale easy and I was happy. You can't make it any better than that!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

I happened to spot the F J Crusier on the center after completing a job for Mercedes Benz of Knoxville. I have always like the F J Crusiers since they came out. While walking around the vehicle Frank Caldwell Approached me and informed me that the vehicle was for sale and the sale price. I informed him that I would have to think about the purchase and I would let him know later in the day. About four hours later I called to see if the vehicle was still for sale as it was set for a test drive by ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Our Knoxville Mercedes-Benz experience was outstanding! The agents made sure that were comfortable and happy customers when we left with our GLA 250 SUV. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

It had been sometime since I purchased a car. So my sales person was very helpful and patient to help me get it done. I felt like they worked with me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

My husband surprised me on my birthday and took me to Mercedes Benz of Knoxville. My salesman Frank Caldwell was the best. When I picked out my birthday present Frank and his team did everything in their power to make me happy! They even filled up my BMW with gas! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

We're purchased a used BMW from Mercedes Benz of Knoxville and these people are the best. They did everything in their power to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

We were on a search for a specific vehicle in the southeast under a tight timeframe and I was impressed by the rapid and courteous response from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

I bought a 2017 Silverado from here that I found off of Facebook Marketplace. Contacted Frank Cardwell who was extremely knowledgeable and polite! He worked hard to make me feel I got a great buy and I’m truly satisfied with my purchase! I can’t speak for the dealership itself because I did not buy a Mercedes, but I can say he is a great representative on their behalf and everyone else I encountered was respectful and extremely helpful! Thanks again Frank Cardwell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Excellent experience! Friendly, knowledgeable of all aspects of functions of auto. Will be purchasing from again when another auto is in need. Again...excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Jim Ritter was very professionL, HEIPFUL and addressed my questions. I feel lie I could go back any time and he would be just as heipful to any of my concerns/questions. Thanks Jim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Outstanding shopping experience! Would return any time but my car is a keeper... Highly recommend !!! Excellent pricing and outstanding financial service Thank you Mark and Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Terri Watson was our sales person and she did an excellent job. She made what could have been a difficult experience very pleasant. In fact, the entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville went out of their way to ensure that we had a positive buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

I was looking for a specific Mercedes and found it at this dealership. The salesman was Jim Ritter and let me say he was really great to deal with. I met him to pick up the car half way between Dayton Ohio and Knoxville. He had the car set up just perfectly and spent quality time with me on the features and how to use the technology. I have been buying cars for over 45 years and my experience with Jim and the dealership was the BEST.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

This is our third Mercedes purchased from there, and Jim Ritter has been there for us every time… Not only for the sales, but any follow-up questions we’ve had! He’s definitely a five star guy! ������

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I told Jim (Ritter) I no longer had use for my GLE (4x4) since I postponed my plans to move up north and really preferred a 'regular 'car' over an SUV and mentioned that my preference was an E class. Jim immediately proposed 2 cars. As always he was completely transparent about every aspect of the car and the proposed deal with no gimmicks and no 'let's see how much we can get out of this guy' mentality so common in the car trade. This is the third time Jim has dealt with me in a wonderful way so I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Jim Ritter is awesome!! We purchased a new Mercedes-Benz today and the service was beyond expectations! If you're interested in purchasing a Mercedes, I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville! Ask for Jim Ritter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

I was greeted with a water and a smile! Felt welcome and was introduced to Frank Cardwell soon after. Frank proceeded to show me several GL450's that were pre-owned and available. Then, he told me about one that he had just gotten in on trade that was in great shape. It was!! They gave me $500 less than another dealership offered on my trade, but still a fair value. The deal was made. Frank sent my pre-owned GL 450 to the detail shop and I was able to pick it up on Saturday morning (which was right in time to go ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

Frank Cardwell deserves 6 stars! Having purchased mostly Cadillacs and Lincoln's for over 50 years, we discovered Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville. Frank pleasantly greeted us with sincerity and professionalism. He listened to our needs and desires, gathered all the information pertinent to help us choose our dream car with no haggling, never pushy, no pressure, just simple discussion of what you are looking for in a vehicle. He let us look around, answered all of our questions, demonstrating a mastery of Mercedes-Benz knowledge! The Mercedes-Benz E550 exceeded all of our expectations! It was the best car buying experience ever for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Would recommend this salesman and dealership to anyone that would be interested.. Everything that was promised was met. Everyone at the dealership greeted us with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

We drove up from Chattanooga to buy a specific car that was difficult to find. Terri Watson was ready and waiting for us the moment we arrived and the entire process was so easy I actually left the dealership without a headache!! The owner even introduced himself to us, and was genuinely interested in our satisfaction. We've bought many cars over the years and this was by far the smoothest, calmest and classiest process we have encountered!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2018

I loved my salesperson, Jim Ritter! This is the second car I have purchased through him. He's the best--thorough, patient, and knowledgeable! Jim always makes time for me when I call with questions and patiently shows me how things work. I would recommend him ( and do) to anyone interested in a Mercedes. He is a big part of the reason I decided to purchase a Mercedes for my second car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

Great service made sure I got the best deal and no hassle . Very nice and helpful in every way to get my business and with the best service possible

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Thank You Ms Watson , you and all the folks at Mercedes Benz of Knoxville where amazing I have never been so impressed with the process and how little of time I spent there buying a car Thank You Miss Watson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Living approximately 100 miles from Knoxville, we began our negotiations for a used vehicle for our son by phone with Frank Cardwell and then completed the transaction with him at the dealership. Although I am a "somewhat difficult" person to deal with when it comes to buying a vehicle (something I always dread doing), Frank never became impatient. He cheerfully and knowledgeably answered every question we asked him. He could not have been nicer or more helpful. Also, Terri and Debbie were superb in quickly and efficiently finalizing the paperwork. (Thanks, Terri, for the sweet compliment.) As we left ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Highly recommend Mercedes Benz Knoxville!! Professionals! Ask for Tex for great customer service, providing a great product in Knoxville. Service Department, James always on point.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Working with Jim Ritter and the team at Mercedes of Knoxville to trade my vehicle was a great experience. This was my second car purchase from this location and I am sold. I will return for future needs, Lord willing!! thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

Had a great time buying my new truck. Jesse was my sales consultant and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely consider using this store again for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

I traded my C300 for a new GLC SUV. I have always had excellent service from Mercedes Knoxville and I was not disappointed with my recent buying experience. Special thanks to Jesse and Joel who were wonderful to work with. I would recommend this dealership for anyone who wants service above and beyond what is expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

excellent sales service. Brandon comer was great and very knowledgable. we love the car! would definitely go there again. would also recommend Brandon to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2018

I just recently purchased my glc coupe from Todd and I was a picky buyer. He made it happen though and was very helpful the entire way through. Such friendly service when I came in to purchase. They made me feel like family..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I recently purchased a Pre-Certified Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Knoxville and had a wonderful experience. Frank Cardwell administered the sale with professionalism and passion. His enthusiasm for German engineered automobiles is second to none. I've been a loyal customer to Mercedes of Knoxville for over a decade, mainly because of their professionalism and customer service. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Knoxville for sales or service if you desire a gratifying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Frank Cardwell, is an excellent salesman. Here truly cares about finding the vehicle that you are desiring. I wished we would have saved our 4 hours and went to Frank right away, but we gave our word to look at another vehicle that we drove from Nashville to purchase, and that dealership lie about the vehicle being in a wreck and cleared the computer codes so the Service Engine light would not appear, we came back in 45 minutes we were in our CLS550. This was the smoothest transaction that we have ever encountered, all the stress and pressure was taken away. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and very friendly, amazing customer service! Todd Ozias was our sales person, he was extremely knowledgeable and we felt confident buying our 1st Mercedes Benz from him and this dealership, best experience ever buying a vehicle. Made the dreadful car buying experience very pleasant and had a very good experience!!!! Definitely recommend Todd Ozias and Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Frank Cardwell handled the entire process with courtesy and professionalism - I am pleased to recommend him and the entire staff there to anyone. Frank has followed through with everything as agreed, even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

I saw a vehicle I was interested in online at this dealership and returned twice to test drive it. They gave me a great price (below book value) right off the bat and after minor negotiation, we agreed on a price right there on the showroom floor. The paperwork took literally less than 20 min and I was out the door. It was one of the best buying experiences I've had. Special thanks to my salesman Allen for being so professional and making it so simple!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Last Friday I picked up my C300 MB from Brandon Comer. I talked with him on Tuesday and told him exactly what I wanted and we found the perfect car. On Friday he handed me the keys. I cannot speak highly enough of Brandon's concern, interest, and true intent to make this happen. MB of Knoxville (MBK), especially Brandon, made it possible for me to have just the car I wanted. I'm so happy to be part of the MBK family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Brandon Comer was a knowledgeable young salesman. He would be an asset to any organization. Very product driven. He really helped us with his knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I recently purchased a 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300 from Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville. My salesman, Jim Ritter, did an exceptional job of answering all questions, and explaining in detail, the functions of the vehicle. Once my wife and I decided on the vehicle, the purchase was effortless, due to the salesman and the staff. I will definitely recommend this dealer and salesman to others, and will make another purchase in the future. Aaron

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

I've enjoyed working with Clayton and the other professionals. They have been extremely responsive and courteous in my requests for information in my online search.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Jim Ritter is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with, and I have owned more than 100 cars in my lifetime. I appreciate his sincerity in the time and care he spends with me. He is the "real deal."

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

I found the car I wanted on Cars.com. The web page gave me everything I needed to be first in line for the car, over a holiday weekend it was great. come Tuesday morning I talk to a dealer (Michael DeWine) and things went from there, I fill out the financial work on line and by the afternoon I was driving my car home. I can not thank the group of people who worked on my behalf, they were great. it was a wonderful expectance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I recently purchased a vehicle from Darryl Bartlett I couldn't have had a better experience he and the finance person done everything they promised. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review